Enter to Win $1000 for Your School!

Did a teacher from your school (or a school you support) receive a One Class at a Time $250 Award from Grubaugh Orthodontics during the 2018-2019 school year? 

If yes, your school is eligible to WIN the One Class at a Time Grand Prize! (See the list of eligible schools below.)

Vote using the link below for the teacher that you believe used their $250 award the best.  The school with the most votes will WIN $1000 to use for any academic purpose.  

Begin voting by clicking this link and then clicking on the video of your school.



Voting is open until August 31st at 10:00 PM EST.  One vote per person, per day.  

The $1000 prize will be gifted to the winning school in early September.  Thank you for your participation & good luck!


List of Schools

Below is a list of schools (27 total) with a teacher who applied for and received a One Class at a Time Award during the 2018-2019 school year and eligible to win the $1,000 prize:

Clinton County 

  • Bath Middle School
  • David Scott Elementary (DeWitt Public)
  • EE Knight Elementary (Ovid-Elise Public)
  • Gateway North Elementary (St. Johns Public)   
  • Herbison Woods Elementary (DeWitt Public) 
  • Pewamo-Westphalia Elementary School 
  • Riley Elementary (St. Johns Public)
  • St. Joseph Catholic School – St. Johns
  • Waldron Elementary & Middle School (Fowler Public)

Eaton County

  • Eaton Rapids Middle School
  • Hayes Middle School (Grand Ledge Public)
  • Our Savior Lutheran School
  • Potterville High School
  • St. Gerard School
  • Wacousta Elementary (Grand Ledge Public)
  • Waverly Middle School 
  • Willow Ridge Elementary (Grand Ledge Public)
  • Winans Elementary (Waverly Public) 

Ingham County

  • Gardner International (Lansing Public)
  • Horizon Elementary (Holt Public)
  • Hope Middle School (Holt Public)
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Schools
  • Lansing Christian School
  • Lewton Global Emersion School (Lansing Public)
  • Murphy Elementary (Haslett Public)
  • Ralya Elementary School (Haslett Public)
  • Whitehills Elementary (East Lansing Public)